Lewisburg High School Twitter Assignment

Computer Techs have been placed across the district to manage school networks and provide technical assistance for each school's equipment.  Management Information Systems handles the implementation of PowerTeacher, MSIS, Munis, and other district-wide systems that handle sensitive data.  Computer Techs handle issues involving Wi-Fi, district-owned computer hardware, network log-on issues, and issues within the Windows OS and district-wide system software (such as those mentioned above).  Support for district-owned Apple/Mac devices is also available.

Please be sure that you notify your tech about any problems you may experience with the computers in your classroom and place a tech ticket when needed.

 NEED HELP?

All classroom teachers and staff in our schools are equipped with the red help button on his/her desktop.  This button leads to our technology ticket system which leads the teacher/staff member to the right direction for the help they need.  Within minutes, he/she should get a reply from one of our many helpful computer techs or classroom technology coaches in their area.


Chuck Jolley,
Deputy Chief
Email:
chuck.jolley@dcsms.org
Computer Tech Assignments:
HLIS & SOES

Meet the Computer Techs:

Arron DeShazo,
Computer Tech
Email:
arron.deshazo@dcsms.org
Assignments:
CHHS, CHMS, CHES,
OBIS & OES
Austin Dickenson,
Sr. Computer Tech
Email:
austin.dickenson@dcsms.org
Assignments:
LHS, LMS, LES, LPS,
& PHES
 Bradford Fair,
Computer Tech
Email:
bradford.fair@dcsms.org
Assignments:
HES, HHES, HMS, HHS & OGCES
  
Floyd Graham,
Computer Tech
Email:
floyd.graham@dcsms.org
Assignments:
LCES, LCMS, LCHS, & WES
Russ Kicker,
Sr. Computer Tech
Email:
russ.kicker@dcsms.org
Assignments:
District Office
Macs & MacBook Airs
Brett Marshall,
Computer Tech
Email:
 brett.marshall@dcsms.org     
Assignments:
DCHS, DCMS, DCES, DCPS,
& GES
 
Jen Marshall,
Office 365 Email System, Munis, Printers, & District Cell Phones
Contact
Email:
jen.marshall@dcsms.org
Justin McCandless,
Computer Tech
Email:
justin.mccandless@dcsms.org
Assignments:
SHS, SMS, SES, SIS,
& CTCW
 Tina Streeter,
District Webmaster, Teacher Websites & Learn360, Star Reading and Internet Filter Contact
Email:
tina.streeter@dcsms.org
  
  Matt Thompson,
Computer Tech
Email:
matt.thompson@dcsms.org
Assignments:
HLHS, HLMS, HLES, 
DCAC/Magnoia & HSES 
  

 

 

 

 

Я же сказал. Возвращается домой, к мамочке и папочке, в свой пригород. Ей обрыдли ее испанская семейка и местное житье-бытье. Три братца-испанца не спускали с нее глаз.

0 comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *